PHOTO-ALPHABET 3: THE Reflection

Reflection on the Photo- Alphabet Task:

Even though in the end, I had managed to find all my motives, doing this task was not as easy as expected. Some shapes occur a lot (like I, U, O or X), while others do not (like R, D, Y or M). Sometimes I took several photos because I was not happy with the result I got.

But after all, I think this task made me learn a lot about my environment, I had never noticed before. After looking for certain patterns or textures all the time, I am still finding myself discovering new ones, even though the task is over. I think I got a better eye for things like that.


PHOTO-ALPHABET 1: THE TASK

PHTOT-ALPHABET 2: THE COLLAGE

Leave a Reply

