TEMPORAL EXPRESSIONS: SHORT EXPOSURE (TASK 3)

I completed the third temporal expression task: short exposure photography.  I tried to use the camera of my smartphone to take the photos, since I did not really have easy access to a proper camera and taking a photo was harder than I expected. More than once, the picture ended up blurred and not frozen, the way I wanted it to be. Like this one:

FullSizeRender

After I realized that my camera just is not able to capture really fast movement, I decided to go for a slower moving motive. Also, my new motive did fit more to the given theme of circle, due to the round shape and the flow of the fluid. Even though, I was not happy that I could not freely choose my motive, I was quite satisfied with the outcome. Anyway, for the next task, want to try to find a proper camaera.

FullSizeRender (1)


TEMPORAL EXPRESSIONS: THE TASKS

TEMPORALEXPRESSIONS: JOINER IMAGE (TASK 1)

TEMPORAL EXPRESSIONS: LONG EXPOSURE (TASK 2)

TEMPORAL EXPRESSIONS: THE REFLECTION

Leave a Reply

