Animation with Photoshop: Task (Flower Part 2)

Unbenannt-4

After I had done some research on how to animate with Photoshop and flower circles, I finally started my own bigger project. I used my Graphics Tablet to draw a lot of different frames of a flower, from slowly growing to be fully grown, following by the flowers death.

I chose the theme of a flower because it relates to the theme of a cycle we were given at uni. The grow and the death of the flower keep repeating. As soon as the old flower dies, a new flower grows.

Because I enjoyed animating something with Photoshop, I created another cycle themed animation. This time, I wanted to figure out, if it was possible to create a decent animation using only one single picture. I decided to quickly draw a car and by manipulating its positon in the canvas, it looks like it is actually moving.

Unbenannt-3


ANIMATION WITH PHOTOSHOP: PRACTICE (FLOWER PART 1)

ANIMATION WITH PHOTOSHOP: PRACTICE (FLOWER PART 3)

Leave a Reply

