Adding a Glow

In that step, I used light to add some shadings and glows to my poster. I used an effect called the “inner glow” for my clouds. It gave them a more three-dimensional appearance, less like clip art. Also, I changed the direction of the gradient (water), so the sea in quarter three would be brighter than the rain in quarter one. I did that because I planned to a sun/moon to visualize the evaporation and I thought it would look nice if the surface was a bit brighter.

Screenshot (179) Screenshot (180)

Leave a Reply

